...
Shelly Turner

Shelly Turner

Head of Sales and Business Development and
current contact for The Americas
shelly.turner@biologists.com

Regional Partners
Brazil

dot.Lib
Av. Ayrton Senna, 2600
Bl. 3A, Port. 1, Sl. 425 Barra da Tijuca
22775-003 Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Brazil
Email: info@doblib.com
www.dotlib.com

Regional sales

Rich Blount

Rich Blount

Regional Sales Manager (Europe and Australasia)
Richard.Blount@biologists.com

Regional Partners
Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Missing Link Versandbuchhandlung eG
Westerstra├če 114/116
28199 Bremen
Germany
Email: info@missing-link.de
www.missing-link.de

Turkey
Gemini Bilgi Teknolojileri
Ali Nihat Tarlan Cad, Balkan Sok
No: 2/3 Kat: 1 Bostanci
Istanbul
Turkey
Email: bilgi@geminibilgi.com.tr
www.geminibilgi.com.tr

 

Rich Blount

Sarah Logan

Regional Sales Manager (Africa, The Middle East, Central and Southeast Asia, China and Japan)
sarah.logan@biologists.com

Regional Partners

China
The Charlesworth Group
Room 1612, Floor 16
No.118 Jianguo Road B
Chaoyang District, Beijing
China
Email: Info@charlesworth.com.cn
www.charlesworth-group.com

Japan

Kinokuniya Company Ltd
3-7-10 Shimomeguro
Meguro-ku, Tokyo, 153-8504
Japan
Tel +81-3-6910-0532
Tel +81-3-6420-1363
Email: journal@kinokuniya.co.jp
www.kinokuniya.co.jp

Customer and subscription support

Rich Blount

Alice Baker

Sales & Customer Services Administrator
subscriptions@biologists.com

Zoe Wynette

Sales & Customer Services Administrator
subscriptions@biologists.com

Zoe Hodgkinson

Kim Hetherington

Subscriptions Marketing Executive
kim.hetherington@biologists.com

Read & Publish Open Access initiative

How does our Read & Publish initiative benefit libraries and researchers?

Read & Publish – participating institutions

Read & Publish agreements with library consortia

Librarian toolkit

Promoting awareness of your Read & Publish agreement.

Read & Publish – feedback from librarians and library consortia

Read & Publish – feedback from researchers

Read & Publish and Open Access – video collection

Subscriptions

See information about institutional subscriptions, including pricing and licence agreements.

Keep up to date with the latest library news and events

Frequently asked questions


Visit our journal websites

Development Journal of Cell Science The Journal of Experimental Biology Disease Models & Mechanisms Biology Open

© 2023 The Company of Biologists Ltd | Registered Charity 277992
Registered in England and Wales | Company Limited by Guarantee No 514735
Registered office: Bidder Building, Station Road, Histon, Cambridge CB24 9LF, UK